Skip links

Our Team

First and foremost, Érudit is a team of passionate and dedicated people.

Executive Director

Tanja Niemann

Executive Director

tanja.niemann@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5473

“We work to meet the needs of our readers, librarians, publishers, and partners—be it in terms of operations, research, strategic development, or information technologies.”

Operations Team

Félix-Antoine Allard

Digital information technician

Mélanie Bélanger

Digital information technician

Élise Bergeron

Operations director
elise.bergeron@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5248

Julie Brunelle

Finance Officer
Cathy

Cathy Bingoye

Technical assistant

Hocine Chehab

Digital publishing officer

hocine.chehab@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 44607

Émilie Chouinard

Product Manager

emilie.chouinard@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 16563

Jessica Clark

Project Coordinator, Coalition Publica
Carole

Carole Corlosquet

Technical assistant

Catherine Côté-Cyr

Communications Officer

Félix Desbiens

Technical Assistant

Vicky Forino

Partnerships officer

Karine Fréchette

Digital Information Analyst

Maxime Guénette

Digital information technician

Alina Ivanova

Digital information technician

Louise Lalonde

Administrative assistant

Isabelle Lépine

Digital publishing coordinator

Laurence Landry

coordinator for corporate affairs and for communications

Guillaume Pellegrini

Operations support

guillaume.pellegrini@erudit.org

Cathy Robichaud

Digital information technician

cathy.robichaud@erudit.org

Marie-Eve Robichaud

Digital information technician

Emy Simoneau

Technical Assistant

emy.simoneau@umontreal.ca

Research and Strategic Development Team

Simon van Bellen

Senior Research Advisor

Gwendal Henry

Communications Advisor

gwendal.henry@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 2723

Émilie Paquin

Director of research and strategic development

emilie.paquin@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 52432

Information Technology Team

Davin Baragiotta

Chief information officer

davin.baragiotta@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5338

Fabio Batalha

Data architect

Augusto dos Santos Latgé

Developer

Aziz Bouhouch

Developer

David Cormier

Information systems architect

Béranger Enselme

Developer

Audrey Larivière

Data Analyst

audrey.lariviere@erudit.org

David Montminy

Systems administrator

david.montminy@erudit.org

Mathieu Pigeon

Data analyst

mathieu.pigeon@erudit.org

Maxime Turcotte

Developer

maxime.turcotte@erudit.org