Team

Executive Director

Tanja Niemann
tanja.niemann@erudit.org
 514-343-6111 ext. 5473

Operations team

Director of Operations
Élise Bergeron
elise.bergeron@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5248

Financial Analyst
Erika Anderco
erika.anderco@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 31759

Digital Publishing Officer
Hocine Chehab
hocine.chehab@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 44607

Partnerships Officer
Émilie Chouinard
emilie.chouinard@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 16563

Administrative Assistant
Louise Lalonde
louise.lalonde@erudit.org
514-343-5910

Editorial and Scientific Coordinator – Salons Project
Delphine Lobet
delphine.lobet@erudit.org

Digital Information Coordinator
Isabelle Lépine
isabelle.lepine@umontreal.ca

Digital Information Technicians
Alina Ivanova
alina.ivanova@umontreal.ca

Cathy Robichaud
cathy.robichaud@umontreal.ca

Marie-Eve Robichaud
marie-eve.robichaud@umontreal.ca

Technical Assistant

Marie Hélène Bohémier
marie.helene.bohemier@umontreal.ca

Audrey Doyon
audrey.doyon@umontreal.ca

Marie-Christine Vinet

Research and Strategic Development team

Director of Research and Strategic Development
Émilie Paquin
emilie.paquin@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 52432

Digital Information Analyst
Sarah Cameron-Pesant
sarah.cameron-pesant@erudit.org

Communications Officer
Gwendal Henry
gwendal.henry@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 2723

Information Technology team

Chief Information Officer
Davin Baragiotta
davin.baragiotta@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5338

Data Architect
Fabio Batalha
fabio.batalha@erudit.org

Information Systems Architect
David Cormier
david.cormier@erudit.org

Data Analyst
Mathieu Pigeon
mathieu.pigeon@erudit.org

System Administrator
David Montminy
david.montminy@erudit.org

UX Developer
Sophy Ouch
sophy.ouch@erudit.org

Developer
Aziz Bouhouch
aziz.bouhouch@erudit.org

Virgil Dupras
virgil.dupras@erudit.org