Team

Executive Director

Tanja Niemann
tanja.niemann@erudit.org
 514-343-6111 ext. 5473

Operations team

Director of Operations
Élise Bergeron
elise.bergeron@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5248

Financial Analyst
Erika Anderco
erika.anderco@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 31759

Digital Publishing Officer
Hocine Chehab
hocine.chehab@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 44607

Partnerships Officer
Émilie Chouinard
emilie.chouinard@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 16563

Project Coordinator, Coalition Publica
Jessica Clark
jessica.clark@erudit.org
613-277-0363

Administrative Assistant
Louise Lalonde
louise.lalonde@erudit.org
514-343-5910

Digital Information Coordinator
Isabelle Lépine
isabelle.lepine@erudit.org

Digital Information Technicians
Karine Fréchette
karine.frechette@erudit.org

Mélanie Bélanger

Alina Ivanova
alina.ivanova@erudit.org

Cathy Robichaud
cathy.robichaud@umontreal.ca

Marie-Eve Robichaud
marie-eve.robichaud@erudit.org

Technical Assistants
Cathy Bingoye
cathy.bingoye@erudit.org

Carole Corlosquet
carole.corlosquet@umontreal.ca

Laurence Landry
laurence.landry@erudit.org

 

Research and Strategic Development team

Director of Research and Strategic Development
Émilie Paquin
emilie.paquin@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 52432

Digital Information Analyst
Sarah Cameron-Pesant
sarah.cameron-pesant@erudit.org

Communications Officer
Gwendal Henry
gwendal.henry@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 2723

Senior Research Advisor
Simon van Bellen
simon.van.bellen@erudit.org

Information Technology team

Chief Information Officer
Davin Baragiotta
davin.baragiotta@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5338

Data Architect
Fabio Batalha
fabio.batalha@erudit.org

Information Systems Architect
David Cormier
david.cormier@erudit.org

Data Analyst
Mathieu Pigeon
mathieu.pigeon@erudit.org

System Administrator
David Montminy
david.montminy@erudit.org

Developers
Aziz Bouhouch
aziz.bouhouch@erudit.org

Béranger Enselme
beranger.enselme@erudit.org

Augusto dos Santos Latgé
augusto.latge@erudit.org

Maxime Turcotte
maxime.turcotte@erudit.org