Team

General contact:
info@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5500

Executive Director
Tanja Niemann
tanja.niemann@erudit.org
 514-343-6111 ext. 5473

Director of Operations
Élise Bergeron
elise.bergeron@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 5248

Director of Research and Strategic Development
Émilie Paquin
emilie.paquin@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 52432

Digital Publishing Officer
Hocine Chehab
hocine.chehab@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 44607

Communications Officer
Gwendal Henry
gwendal.henry@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 2723

Partnerships Officer
Émilie Chouinard
emilie.chouinard@erudit.org
514-343-6111 ext. 16563

Data Analyst
Mathieu Pigeon
mathieu.pigeon@erudit.org
514-343-6111 poste 5501

Digital Information Analyst
Sarah Cameron-Pesant
sarah.cameron-pesant@erudit.org

Financial Management Analyst
Anderson Carneiro
anderson.carneiro@erudit.org

Chief Information Officer
Davin Baragiotta
davin.baragiotta@erudit.org

Developer
Aziz Bouhouch
aziz.bouhouch@erudit.org

Developer
David Cormier
david.cormier@erudit.org

Developer
Sophy Ouch
sophy.ouch@erudit.org

System administrator
David Montminy
david.montminy@erudit.org

Administrative Assistant
Louise Lalonde
louise.lalonde@erudit.org
514-343-5910

Technical Assistant
Julie Tremblay-Devirieux
julie.tremblay-devirieux@erudit.org

Editorial and Scientific Coordinator – Salons Project
Delphine Lobet
delphine.lobet@erudit.org