Skip links

Author: Catherine Côté-Cyr

Culture to Go – 2022 Holiday Edition

The SODEP and Érudit are once again partnering to bring you a holiday version of Culture to go. Each week until Christmas, discover a selection of articles inspired by this period of celebrations. We suggest you start with the preparation of the festivities: from decorating

For a more responsible digital world

Since 2018, the city of Nantes and Printemps numérique have begun a collaboration that has grown stronger over the years. During the 2022 edition of MTL connects, a delegation of young students and professionals from Nantes and Quebec were invited to launch their manifesto on

Open Access for Climate Justice

In recognition of International Open Access Week, Érudit is highlighting the importance of access to scholarly publications in the context of climate change. Open and rapid dissemination of research results is a key element in this fight. The theme of this year's Open Access Week,

Imagining the Future of the City

The international event MTL Connect, taking place from October 15 to 23, aims to look across the board at the main questions related to digital development, focusing on its economic, social, cultural and environmental impacts in various sectors of activity. For its 4th edition, MTL

Skip links

Author: Catherine Côté-Cyr

Bagages culturels – édition des Fêtes 2022

La SODEP et Érudit s'associent à nouveau pour vous présenter une version du temps des Fêtes de Bagages culturels. Chaque semaine jusqu’à Noël, découvrez sur nos réseaux sociaux une sélection d’articles inspirés de cette période de l'année synonyme de célébrations. Nous vous proposons de débuter

Pour un numérique plus responsable

Depuis 2018, la ville de Nantes et le Printemps numérique ont entretenu une collaboration qui s’est renforcée au fil des ans. Lors de l’édition 2022 de MTL connecte, une délégation de jeunes étudiants·es et professionnels·elles nantais·es et québécois·es ont proposé un manifeste sur le numérique

Le libre accès pour une plus grande justice climatique

À l’occasion de la Semaine internationale du libre accès, Érudit souligne l’importance de l’accès aux publications scientifiques dans le contexte des changements climatiques. Une diffusion libre et rapide des résultats de recherche est un des éléments clés dans cette lutte. C’est sous le thème de

Imaginer le futur de la ville

L’événement à portée internationale MTL connecte, dont la quatrième édition a lieu du 15 au 23 octobre 2022, vise à aborder le champ numérique de façon transversale, à travers ses retombées économiques, sociales, culturelles et environnementales dans divers secteurs d’activités. Cette année, MTL connecte :